I book my trip


Concerts - Spectacles

Friday 02 March 2018

from 20:30

Saturday 03 March 2018

20:00 to 23:00

Sunday 11 March 2018

18:00 to 20:30

Tuesday 20 March 2018

from 20:30

Saturday 31 March 2018

from 20:30

Friday 06 April 2018

from 20:30

Friday 13 April 2018

20:00 to 22:30

Saturday 14 April 2018

20:00 to 22:30

Friday 27 April 2018

20:00 to 23:00

Friday 27 April 2018

from 20:30

Friday 04 May 2018

20:00 to 22:30

Thursday 01 November 2018

20:00 to 23:00

Saturday 17 November 2018

20:00 to 23:00

Tuesday 20 November 2018

20:00 to 23:00

Friday 07 December 2018

20:00 to 23:00