I book my trip


Concerts - Spectacles

From Thursday 02 January to Wednesday 30 December 2020

Sunday

from 22:00

Thursday 15 October 2020

from 20:00

Friday 27 November 2020

from 20:00

Thursday 28 January 2021

from 20:00

Thursday 18 February 2021

from 20:00

Thursday 04 March 2021

from 20:00

Friday 05 March 2021

from 20:00

Saturday 13 March 2021

from 14:00 and from 17:30

Friday 26 March 2021

from 20:30