I book my trip


Concerts - Spectacles

From Friday 29 to Saturday 30 March 2019

Friday, Saturday

21:00 to 23:59

Friday 05 April 2019

21:00 to 23:59

Friday 12 April 2019

from 20:30

Saturday 18 May 2019

from 20:30

Saturday 25 May 2019

from 20:00

Wednesday 26 June 2019

from 20:30

Depuis qu’il a été révélé en 2011 avec le tube « J’aimerais trop », KEEN’V est devenu incontournable dans le paysage musical français. L’artiste enchaine alors les succès avec des ...

Friday 04 October 2019

from 20:00

From Friday 25 to Saturday 26 October 2019

Friday, Saturday

from 20:00

Wednesday 06 November 2019

from 20:00

Friday 08 November 2019

from 20:30

Saturday 09 November 2019

from 20:00

Sunday 10 November 2019

from 18:00